KIDS DAILY CALENDAR

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Frankenmuth: Circus Kirkus @ Frankenmuth River Place Shops

September 17 @7:00 pm-8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until September 19, 2021

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until September 19, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until September 19, 2021

$16.99 – $46.99

Location

Frankenmuth River Place Shops
925 S Main St,
Frankenmuth, MI 48734 United States
+ Google Map
(800) 600-0105
http://frankenmuthriverplace.com/

Step Right Up! Circus Kirkus is coming to town! This whimsical vintage circus is setting up their magical tent at River Place Shops located at 925 S. Main Street in Frankenmuth, MI 48734

Coming to Frankenmuth with 8 performances per week running August 11 Through September 19, 2021, the show includes singing, aerialists, jugglers, acrobats and comedy for all ages. No Animals. Great for kids and adults alike!

Admission:

General Admission Seating: $26.99/Adults $16.99/kids 12 years and younger

Preferred Seating: Premium (2nd & 3rd Row) – $36.99 one price for all ages

Front Row Seating: (Front Row) – $46.99 one price for all ages.

Showtimes & tickets at: circuskirkus.com

Wednesday, August 11 at 7-8:30 pm

Thursday, August 12 at 7-8:30 pm

Friday, August 13 at 7-8:30 pm

Saturday, August 14 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Sunday, August 15 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 18 at 7-8:30 pm

Thursday, August 19 at 7-8:30 pm

Friday, August 20 at 7-8:30 pm

Saturday, August 21 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Sunday, August 22 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 25 at 7-8:30 pm

Thursday, August 26 at 7-8:30 pm

Friday, August 27 at 7-8:30 pm

Saturday, August 28 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Sunday, August 29 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 1 at 7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 2 at 7-8:30 pm

Friday, September 3 at 7-8:30 pm

Saturday, September 4 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 5 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 8 at 7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 9 at 7-8:30 pm

Friday, September 10 at 7-8:30 pm

Saturday, September 11 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 12 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 15 at 7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 16 at 7-8:30 pm

Friday, September 17 at 7-8:30 pm

Saturday, September 18 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 19 at 1 – 2:30 pm, 4 – 5:30 pm & 7 – 8:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Recurring event see all

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Cost:
$16.99 – $46.99
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Disclaimer:

Events and times subject to change without notice. For most accurate information, please contact event organizers directly.