KIDS DAILY CALENDAR

Loading Events

All events for Saginaw: Saginaw Children’s Zoo is Open for the Season

« All Events

June 2021

Saturday, June 19

Sunday, June 20

Monday, June 21

Tuesday, June 22

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, June 24

Friday, June 25

Saturday, June 26

Sunday, June 27

Monday, June 28

Tuesday, June 29

Wednesday, June 30

July 2021

Thursday, July 1

Friday, July 2

Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5

Tuesday, July 6

Wednesday, July 7

Thursday, July 8

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11

Monday, July 12

Tuesday, July 13

Disclaimer:

Events and times subject to change without notice. For most accurate information, please contact event organizers directly.